29
Oct
08

Sweater Weather

Click images for bigger.

“OK, you put the dreaded sweater on me.  But if you take me for walkies, all will be forgiven.”

“It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to get this hint.  I’m staring at the door!  WALK ME!”

“How come I have fur yet have to wear a sweater, but senior citizen can wear shorts during flu season?”

3 Responses to “Sweater Weather”


  1. October 29, 2008 at 8:03 am

    hello sparky its dennis the vizsla dog hay that is wun of those kweschuns we wil never no the anser to like how menny liks it tayks to git to the senter of a tootsee pop ok bye

  2. 2 maloneokie
    October 29, 2008 at 9:10 am

    If he stares at the door long enough – maybe it will open telepathically.
    Cute sweater.

  3. October 30, 2008 at 11:27 am

    Personally I hate clothes. My mom puts them on me sometimes but I feel like I can’t walk and I really don’t like to pee when I’m wearing clothes. I won’t even discuss what she has planned for me to wear on halloween. So humiliating…

    Pedro


Leave a Reply

About this site

This blog is to tell the story of one of the cutest puppies in the world - Sparky - and all of his people and animal friends. He was a gift from me to my parents. You can read the background scoop on Sparky here. Visit often to see Sparky's most recent photos!

Archives

Clickin’ Around

Moose's Dogster Page

Blog Stats

  • 11,416 hits

