22
Feb
08

Squirrel Patrol

Ever vigilant!  Ever brave!  Sparky on squirrel patrol.

61fff505-367e-4ceb-aca7-ee154b84d068.gif
Advertisements

5 Responses to “Squirrel Patrol”


  1. February 22, 2008 at 7:45 am

    He’s learning to be a good little squirreler. Keeping the house safe from evil doers.

  2. 2 Gina
    February 22, 2008 at 10:26 am

    Protecting his property–how cute!

  3. February 23, 2008 at 4:50 am

    Heya! A bunch of us bloggie doggies meet in DWB Chat every Sunday for some barkin fun. 9 a.m. EST (New York) Time – 10 p.m. Singapore time. Peemail me for the secret chat address if you wanna come to our weekly barkfest – wiredfoxterror@yahoo.com

    Bussie Kissies
    Buster

    pee ess – Since stupid daylight savings time some of us have started coming in at 8 a.m. EST/9 p.m. Singapore time.

  4. 4 Drunkbunny
    February 23, 2008 at 11:10 am

    Thanks Buster, but 8am EST is 5am in Sparky’s Aunt time. 😦

  5. February 24, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Good work there Sparky! Thanks for joining the Squirrel Patrol to try to rid our yards of the Squirrel Menace. WOOF!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


About this site

This blog is to tell the story of one of the cutest puppies in the world - Sparky - and all of his people and animal friends. He was a gift from me to my parents. You can read the background scoop on Sparky here. Visit often to see Sparky's most recent photos!

Archives

Clickin’ Around

Moose's Dogster Page

Blog Stats

  • 11,416 hits

%d bloggers like this: