12
Feb
08

A Sparky Retrospective

A video slideshow of Sparky, set to cool 80’s music. Just for fun!

6 Responses to “A Sparky Retrospective”


  1. 1 Gina
    February 12, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Adorable is not the word. It was fun seeing his mom and dad.

  2. February 12, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    Sparky is so cute. He looks a lot like his mama. What a cute Retrospective. I wish I knew how to do that. Do you have photoshop?

  3. February 13, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    4urpets, I just did it with Windows Movie Maker. 🙂

  4. February 13, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    Nice to meet the parents!!! I was thinking maybe you were half teddy bear and half bat!!!

    tee hee hee
    The Girl

  5. February 16, 2008 at 5:44 am

    This is way toooo cute! You are so creative. I see you did it with Windows Movie Maker. Wow.

    The only thing Sparky looked like he didn’t like was the leash training.

    Such a cute little Sparky!

  6. 6 Tess
    February 16, 2008 at 9:56 am

    I didn’t like 80’s music back in the 80’s, but puppies I’ve liked since 1964!! (I’m dating myself, I know.) Thanks for doing this site, Mary… really brings a smile every damn day! 🙂

    I don’t think the haircut was bad at all. I’d let your parents groom my dog!


Leave a Reply

About this site

This blog is to tell the story of one of the cutest puppies in the world - Sparky - and all of his people and animal friends. He was a gift from me to my parents. You can read the background scoop on Sparky here. Visit often to see Sparky's most recent photos!

Archives

Clickin’ Around

Moose's Dogster Page

Blog Stats

  • 11,416 hits

