29
Jan
08

Crime Scene Photos

2222703883_22b0c64dc0.jpg

2222704251_d675970464.jpg

2222704949_98c4cc186f.jpg

2223496462_255e61b42d.jpg

IT WASN’T ME! 

Second time in two days this has happened.  The frenzied tinkle of the bell alerted mom that Sparky was up to something.  After taking the pictures, she swears she corrected Sparky and made sure it won’t happen any more.  We don’t want Sparky with a bowel obstruction!

5 Responses to “Crime Scene Photos”


  1. 1 Gina
    January 29, 2008 at 9:13 am

    How adorable! This is a classic. Our Tuffy is 2 1/2 and still likes to tear up toilet paper.

  2. 2 Anna (Monica is my mom)
    January 29, 2008 at 9:57 am

    This looks like a classic set up to me. Innocent puppy minding his own business then boom! the toliet paper goes to attack the family so the puppy then disables the preditor! That is the way that I see it. My mom, she may see it differently. Does Sparky get asked to clean house while mom and dad are out? My mom asks me every day but I can’t!! I am busy all day watching the house (from one of my 4 beds scattered throughout the house).
    Love you! Anna

  3. January 29, 2008 at 11:09 am

    It sure looks like Sparkie was set up. The toilet paper holder is too low and it probably smells like kibble. I see an innocent dog!

  4. January 29, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    omg! lol! My Tortie used to do that! I’d come home at the end of a day, walk into the bathroom and the entire roll was on bathroom floor, lookin’ like an unravelled player piano roll.

    Is Sparky part cat? (dude, it’s a compliment.)

  5. January 29, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    Tsk tsk Sparky! How did he reach that?


Leave a Reply

About this site

This blog is to tell the story of one of the cutest puppies in the world - Sparky - and all of his people and animal friends. He was a gift from me to my parents. You can read the background scoop on Sparky here. Visit often to see Sparky's most recent photos!

Archives

Clickin’ Around

Moose's Dogster Page

Blog Stats

  • 11,416 hits

