11
Jan
08

Sparky and Moose on Cute with Chris

Sparky’s pic with Santa made it on Cute with Chris’ website this year. (I’m a huge fan of CWC and you should be too.)

Sparky Visits Santa and First Snow 005
Sparky knew if he wanted to get out of this alive, he’d have to do what the man said.

Not to be outdone, Moose (my dog; Sparky’s nephew) made it on CWC as well.

Nov2704

Back in July, before Sparky was born, my pets (Moose, the bunnies and the cat) made it into an actual Cute with Chris episode! Moose actually won the cute-off that week, if I recall correctly.

Since Chris gets 4.3 million viewers a day at his website, from around the world, I hope that Moose and Sparky aren’t letting the fame go to their heads.

4 Responses to “Sparky and Moose on Cute with Chris”


  1. 1 Preston Surface
    January 12, 2008 at 10:59 am

    I just read all your posts on Sparky. What a cute dog. I don’t know if I could have given him up.

    I don’t blame Sparky for what he did to the pink purse. I know where he is coming from.

    Moose is so neat. What a dog!!!

  2. 2 jack
    January 13, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    great clip 🙂 how cool is that…have you guys been hounded by the photogs since then? 🙂

  3. January 14, 2008 at 5:54 am

    Chris was great. He actually wrote me before doing the video episode to ask if I minded if he called me a crazy pet lady. I said go right ahead. I suppose in most states I would be a crazy pet lady, but in Colorado I fit right in.

  4. January 15, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    Rusty’s mom here: That is so cool. I love Cute with Chris I download his podcast to my iPod thing. It sounds like you had fun and he was a nice guy!


Leave a Reply

About this site

This blog is to tell the story of one of the cutest puppies in the world - Sparky - and all of his people and animal friends. He was a gift from me to my parents. You can read the background scoop on Sparky here. Visit often to see Sparky's most recent photos!

Archives

Clickin’ Around

Moose's Dogster Page

Blog Stats

  • 11,416 hits

